Windham Hill Sampler 1989

Media Format:

Windham Hill Sampler 1989

Metamora has one cut on this recording, Grey Larsen's composition Through the Woods (which is also on Morning Walk). Hammer dulcimer, flute, fiddle, tin whistle, piano, synthesizer. Other artists on the recording: Philippe Saisse, Paul McCandless, Will Ackerman, Fred Simon, Therese Schroeder-Sheker, Philip Aaberg, Michael Manring, Scott Cossu, Nightnoise, and Wim Mertens. Available only on LP format.

Track listing:

  1. Rameau's Nephew
  2. Sojourner
  3. Floyd's Ghost
  4. Usually / Always
  5. Credo of Ballymacoda
  6. Walking Through Walls
  7. Life in the Trees
  8. Manhattan Underground
  9. Hugh
  10. Through the Woods
  11. A Visiting Card
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items