Store » CDs » Grey Larsen » Grey Solo »


The Gathering

Media Format:


Original instrumental pieces composed by Grey, drawing upon Irish, Norwegian, Québecois, Balkan, and classical music. Irish flute, tin whistle, hardanger fiddle, fiddle, concertina, piano, harmonium, hammer dulcimer, bass, clavinet. Available in CD, cassette, and LP formats. Select the appropriate format from the drop-down menu.

View the liner notes.

Track listing:

  1. The Gathering
  2. Hovering Hawks
  3. The South Shore
  4. Big Sky
  5. Night in Québec
  6. Oldenfjord
  7. The Dovetail Jigs
  8. The Frozen Beach
  9. Sleepy Creek

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items