Store » CDs » Cindy Kallet » Cindy Solo »


Cindy Kallet 2

Media Format:


Cindy's second Folk Legacy recording. Backing vocals by Ellen Epstein, Michael Cicone, and Lisa Kallet. The AllMusic Guide recommends that you "start out with this release. The songwriting is a little more expressive, and she plays some fine instrumentals. The music is well crafted and the songs are from the heart."

View the liner notes.

  1. Listen, I Think The Rain's Come
  2. When I Was Now
  3. Mystic Aureole
  4. Trying Times
  5. Time Came Down
  6. Wolf's Lullaby
  7. Steamboat to the Mainland
  8. Marblehead Neck - S. Green
  9. Going for the Gold
  10. If I Sing
  11. Take Me to the Moon
  12. Who Do You Think
  13. Mountains Range
  14. Walking on the Clouds With You
  15. I Don't Have To . . .
  16. Ain't No Time
  17. Come Away to Sea

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items