Only Human

Media Format:


The trio's second recording, on the Overall Music label, again mixing traditional and contemporary, a cappella and instrumental. "...a delightful array of songs drawing from a range as wide as traditional to Bruce Springsteen... I'm a Mammal from which the album derives its title...is alone worth the price of the recording..." (R. Warren, Sing Out! Magazine). "..a warmly healing and elegant sound. O lovers of the human voice, we do recommend this to you!" (Ladyslipper Catalog)

View the liner notes.

  1. When the Ship Comes In - B. Dylan
  2. Roll 'er Down the Bay - Traditional
  3. Lucky Man - G. Laskin
  4. I But a Little Girl - B. Franke
  5. Sweet Water - Miller
  6. Clues - D. Bustin
  7. Re Gilardin - Traditional
  8. Evening Falls - Enya/R. Ryan
  9. I'm a Mammal - C. Kallet/J. Blodgett
  10. My Johnny Was a Shoemaker - Traditional
  11. Willy the Waterboy - Traditional
  12. My Hometown - B. Springsteen
  13. Be Like a Bird/Wings - Traditional/M. Cicone
  14. Aboard the Spray - D. Bustin
  15. The Mhairi Bhan - D. MacLean

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items