A Winter’s Solstice II – Physical CD

Physical CD

Grey will be happy to autograph your CD. Please specify your autograph wishes in the “Order Notes” field during checkout.

Metamora (Grey Larsen, Malcolm Dalglish and Pete Sutherland) created one track for this 1988 compilation on the Windham Hill label. This Rush of Wings is Pete Sutherland’s haunting arrangement of a traditional Basque carol, for hammer dulcimer, Irish flute and guitar.

This Rush of Wings


We have a small number of these out-of-print CDs in stock, new in their original shrink-wrap. This compilation sold over 500,000 copies (gold record).

The other featured artists are: Philip Aaberg; Paul McCandleuss, James Mattheson and Robin May; Michael Hedges; Michael Manring; The Modern Mandolin Quartet; Nightnoise; Therese Schroeder-Sheker; The Turtle Island String Quartet; Fred Simon; Barbara Higbee and Emily Klion; Malcolm Dalglish (solo); Ira Stein and Russel Walder; Will Ackerman; and William Allaudin Mathieu.

Out of stock

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5.56 × 4.875 × .375 in
Media Format

Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Winter’s Solstice II – Physical CD”