Dreaming Down a Quiet Line – CDs and LP


Choose physical CD, digital CD or LP

Song downloads and album description below

Available as part of the Late Cindy Bundle.

SKU: N/A Category:


1. Glacier SongBuy song
2. Song for MargaretBuy song
3. Rain NightBuy song
4. Cherry Tree CarolBuy song
5. Before WordsBuy song
6. Chris’ SongBuy song
7. CootsBuy song
8. BodiesBuy song
9. Sarah’s SongBuy song
10. Election DayBuy song
11. Mouse’s DreamBuy song
12. I Got a HeartBuy song
13. Together or AloneBuy song
14. Haven’t I Been GoodBuy song
15. Tide and the River Rising (Oars)Buy song

13 Kallet originals, plus a traditional song and a beauty by Joel Zoss. Guests of honor: Michael Cicone, Ellen Epstein, Lisa Kallet, and Gordon Bok. Described as “entirely beautiful” by Scott Alarik (Boston Globe) and as “that rarest of releases for a singer-songwriter: 15 gorgeously crafted songs…” (Rob Wier, Advocate Newspapers).

Additional information

Weight .12 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .13 in
Media Format

Digital CD, LP, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreaming Down a Quiet Line – CDs and LP”