The Green House – CDs

From: $8.99

Choose physical or digital CDs

Song downloads and album description below

SKU: N/A Category:


1. Lady on the Island/The Humours of Lisadel/The Monaghan TwigBuy song
2. The Thrush in the Straw/The Banks of Lough GownaBuy song
3. The Cuckoo’s Nest/Fitzgerald’s Hornpipe/The Indian on the RockBuy song
4. The Wind that Shakes the Barley/Dusk Among the WillowsBuy song
5. Lord Mayo/An Cúisín Bán (The White Cushion)Buy song
6. Comb Your Hair and Curl It/The Whinney Hills of Leitrim/A Fig for a KissBuy song
7. O’Carolan’s DraughtBuy song
8. Very Kind and GraciousBuy song
9. The Walls of Liscarroll/Maguire’s Kick/The Lark on the StrandBuy song
10. Old Tipperary/Garret Barry’s/Tom Greyhan’s JigBuy song
11. Sweet Iniscara/The Morning Star/Scotch Mary/Music in the GlenBuy song
12. Cabbage NightBuy song

The debut recoding from Grey Larsen & Paddy League. Available for reduced cost as part of a CD Bundle.

Intricate, spirited and innovative arrangements of instrumental traditional Irish music, plus three Larsen originals. Irish flute, tin whistles, anglo concertina, guitar, bodhrán, harmonium, and field organ. Three bonus tracks of Michael J. Kennedy (1900-1978) playing melodeon and talking about music and his early life in Ireland. Copious liner notes.

Additional information

Weight .21 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 4.875 × .375 in
Media Format

Digital CD, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Green House – CDs”